Geist Luxury Living. I’m Your Pro.

If you’re in the market to buy or build a home in Geist, then let’s talk. I not only sell homes and waterfront property in Geist, but I am also a resident there. Let me lend my expertise to help you find the home (or lot) of your dreams.

For the great majority of us, our homes represent the largest investment we’ll make in our lifetimes.

And, as a real estate professional, I know how important it is to choose the right agent to represent you throughout the process. Over the years, I have had the pleasure of receiving some incredible feedback from clients, and I take great pride in knowing that I provide service they can count on during the process. I’d be happy to put you in touch with some of my past clients so you can hear their experience firsthand.

kim troyer Contact me to get started. I pride myself on knowing all that is Geist luxury living.

About Kim Troyer
Top Keller Williams’ solo agent for two years running
Top female agent for waterfront homes sold at Geist; third overall
Top agent for waterfront homes sold in Cambridge

Leave a Reply

