Your Geist Luxury Living Real Estate Pro.

If you’re looking to buy or sell a home in the Geist area, let’s talk.

I am not only a Realtor, but also your neighbor. I know the people who live in this community, the homes that are on the market, the lots that are just perfect for your custom home build and the homes that are about to come available for sale.

With the most affordable housing market in decades, it’s a great time to make a move! As your Realtor, I will help you find the right property, at the best price, with the least hassle. My business is powered by technology that prepares me to exceed your expectations.

DSC_4716A little about me:

-Veteran Keller Williams agent
-Geist resident, with home sales focus in Geist and surrounding area
-Top Keller Williams Solo Agent three years running
-Top Resident Cambridge Sales Agent two years running
-Top Resident Waterfront Sales Agent two years running

And, as you’re looking for the right home, my website allows you to:

-Narrow your search by selecting the criteria that meets your exact needs.
-Choose the right location by searching for homes on a map.
-Save your search allowing you to retrieve the same search every time you return.
-Request a visit in two clicks of a mouse.
-Set up alerts to notify you immediately when a new property becomes available.

I am prepared to make your home search process more simple than you’ve ever imagined. Contact me to set up your free consultation, and let me get started finding your perfect property today!

Leave a Reply

