Last week I had five closings in three days! I thoroughly enjoy the relationships I build with my clients. Congratulations to the new homeowners!

We are experiencing a great real estate market with low interest rates. I would love to help you if now is the time for you to make a move. Begin the home selling process by calling me, your Geist luxury living real estate pro.

DSC_4716

The steps we will do together to market your home are simple:

  1. Determine your selling expectations.
  2. Target your neighborhood(s) of interest for your new home.
  3. Make a timeframe game plan.
  4. Price your home to sell; review comps to set pricing.
  5. Stage your home.
  6. Professionally photograph your home.

Once we have an offer(s) on the table, we will negotiate to get you the best possible price and achieve your overall goals.

As an expert in the industry, I have a system which will allow the paperwork process to move smoothly, making your home selling experience easy.

If you’re thinking of selling your home, don’t wait. Contact me today to discuss strategies for making your move.

Or, if you know of someone looking to sell a home, please pass along my information to them. I value client referrals and love to take care of “friends of friends” in the home buying and selling process.

Leave a Reply

