Selling Your Home?

If you’re in the market to sell your home, my customized market analysis compiles data to tell you precisely what your home is worth.

selling-your-home

The analysis will provide data and allow me to strategically price your home to sell.

Comps. I will show you for what price range comparable houses in your neighborhood have been selling. This will help determine the right list price for today’s market.

Buyer Trends. What do buyers look for in homes? Understanding what buyers want is vital when making the decision to sell your home. I will review your home and show you which possible renovations, staging techniques and quick upgrades can have a huge impact on getting top dollar for your home.

Economic Insight. The complexities of the real estate market can be a lot to process. I will help you navigate the economic data, analyze what it all means for you and net you the most money possible at the closing table.

Determining a competitive list price is just the beginning. Once that is done, I will implement my extensive marketing plan designed to capture the maximum exposure for your home in the shortest period of time to move your home from listed to sold.

Contact me today to find out how I can maximize your return on the sale of your home. I look forward to working with you.

Leave a Reply

